Life's Run

Journey of a mother, wife, runner..

Another busy day…

I was able to get in 9 easy miles this morning to round my total for this week to 23. I also was able to mow our jungle of a front yard. Shortly my husband and I will hit the road to Tampa, where my two boys live with their father. We pick them up at 8am tomorrow morning and will drive an hour to Orlando. We are staying at the Hilton Bonnett Creek. If you have never been there, I highly recommend it. The property is absolutely beautiful and connected to the Waldorf Astoria. It is not very far from the Disney Parks, but offer shuttles to each one throughout the day. Being Easter weekend, there are extra special activities happening on the property. I know the boys and my husband and I will have a great time!

 

I wish everyone a wonderful Easter weekend! I will be back next week!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

