Life's Run

Journey of a mother, wife, runner..

Happy Friday 13th!

I may not be the fastest but I will definitely be the cutest in my Oiselle simplicity tank and bum wrap! Today is Phat Phriday with my running club The Phat Girlz. So I am ready to run and look cute! Today will be an easy 3 miles because tomorrow morning is going to be a hard 9 mile trail training run. That will be the last before my 10 mile trail race on the 21st. Excited and ready to get it done! It is also my first race as a Oiselle Team member!

So many activities happening in the Pensacola area this weekend. Gulf Coast Half Marathon is Sunday. I am volunteering at packet pickup tomorrow from 11-5 and I will be with the Phat Girlz at a water stop on Sunday! (70’s theme, pics to come)

I hope everyone has a fantastic weekend! Get out and enjoy!

UPDATE!

I get to Running Wild where my running group, The Phat Girlz, meet and my Oiselle Teammate and I are dressed identical, lol!

 

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “Happy Friday 13th!

  1. I wish I had a running group! That sounds awesome and so motivating!!

  2. You look great in your running gear! I’m so interested in the bum wrap, is it comfortable to run in? Have fun at the Marathon on Sunday!

  3. Kari @ bite-sized thoughts on said:

    Clearly you had a brilliant outfit 🙂 So brilliant it deserved duplication! Good luck for the race on the 21st!

  4. Love ya Regina. And your Oiselle tank!

Leave a Reply

