Life's Run

Journey of a mother, wife, runner..

How does your garden grow….

I am so totally excited about my garden! Every day I see some new sprout or something going on with it.

As you can see from the pic below, my squash and cucumber plants are getting a little big for the garden box. I think it’s time to move them but I will be devastated if they do not survive the transplant. Any suggestions??

(I am sorry but for some reason the pictures for this post were lost)

 

I have a few herbs in pots off to the side that are doing pretty good. I guess I may have a green thumb after all! If so, the possibilities are endless!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “How does your garden grow….

  1. Very cool Regina! My mom planted (still does) a huge garden every year. I hope that someday I will have enough time to plant one and care for it. I love fresh veggies!

  2. Kari @ bite-sized thoughts on said:

    So cute! Very impressive 🙂

Leave a Reply

