Life's Run

Journey of a mother, wife, runner..

One day at a time..

Today I celebrate two years of sobriety. I have experienced happiness and sorrow, difficulties and triumphs and all without taking a drink. That is a true miracle!  I have to thank my husband Fred and my two boys, Tanner and Nathan. They love and support me more than I deserve. I also have a group of friends that continue to believe in me and encourage me and I thank them for that. I will continue to take it “One day at a time” and I will “Keep coming back”!

We had a wonderful Fourth of July together.

Allow God to speak through you and smile upon the earth through you, because you are an unconditional giver, a purposeful being.~Wayne Dyer

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “One day at a time..

  1. Congratulations on a truly impressive achievement. What a wonderful anniversary to hit 🙂

  2. Congratulations on 2 years- that is a huge accomplishment. Keep it up! 🙂

  3. That’s a wonderful achievement for you and your family! Congratulations, Regina! And btw, your boys are handsome!!

Leave a Reply

