Life's Run

Journey of a mother, wife, runner..

First Giveaway!

I can not believe it’s been 6 months since I started this blog! It’s been a fantastic experience and so happy to be able to share my journey. I know there are still more great things to come and to share! I am estatic that I now have 20 followers. Wow, I can’t believe 20 folks are really interested in little ol’ me.

As you all know by now, I am a proud Ambassador of the Oiselle Running Team. With this honor I get to represent Oiselle in every race and share with other ladies how great their apparel is!

To celebrate having 20 followers, the awesome ladies at Oiselle have agreed to give one lucky reader of Life’s Run a Mesh Tank in Fresh Green.

You can find the following description on their website.

The Mesh Tank is lighter than air, super wicking and ready for your hottest summer run.

Mesh panel on the upper back of this running tank adds ventilation where you need it most.

Perfect for your sweatiest workout.

And when the cooler temps arrive this running tank is a great base layering piece.

HOW DO YOU WIN??

Mandatory entry: Go to www.oiselle.com, find your favorite Mesh Tank color. Come back to this post and leave a comment.

Extra Entry: Follow my blog, leave a seperate comment letting me know you did this.

Extra entry: For Tweeters, follow me @rfaura and leave a seperate comment letting me know you did this.

Another extra entry: For the Tweeters, RT this contest: I just entered a @oiselle giveaway via @rfaura http://wp.me/p2jMVO-9I and leave a seperate comment letting me know you did this.

GOOD LUCK! (The winner will be picked via random.org)

Contest will end and winner will be selected on Monday, August 13, 2012 at 12pm CST. Winner will be announced by 9pm CST that same day.

**To compliment my Oiselle Mesh Tank giveaway, please check out my fellow teammate, Jen, The Local Elite, for her Oiselle Roga Short Giveaway!**

Single Post Navigation

119 thoughts on “First Giveaway!

  1. Yay for your first giveaway friend. Pick me! I like the fresh green mesh shirt the best.

  2. And I already follow your blog.

  3. Plus I follow you on Twitter. You know you want to pick me 🙂 JK

  4. If I had to pick just one I like the violet.

  5. I am a follower of your blog

  6. I am a follower on twitter too! 🙂

  7. I tweeted about the giveaway! twitter handle: smltwngrl920

  8. I follow you on Twitter! 🙂

  9. I like the violet color. Thanks for the opportunity! 🙂

  10. I love the fresh green one!

  11. I follow your blog:)

  12. I love the violet mesh tank color! Super cute! I’ve never tried Oiselle! Hope I win!

  13. Stephanie Fuller on said:

    Violet

  14. Stephanie Fuller on said:

    I follow your blog.

  15. I like the black tank

  16. I follow you on twitter (as @envigeurfitness)

  17. mom27g on said:

    I like all the colors, but my favorite is violet

  18. mom27g on said:

    I’m following your blog 🙂

  19. Lauren G. on said:

    I love the violet!

  20. mom27g on said:

    I already follow you on twitter, @pamdemonium2

  21. Lauren G. on said:

    I retweeted this contest!

  22. I like the black one 🙂

  23. And I follow your blog!

  24. Anddd I follow you on twitter!

  25. My favorite is the violet. Thank you!

  26. My favorite tank is the fresh green color

  27. I followed you on twitter!

  28. I am a sucker for black… but the voilet comes in at a very close second! divaonadietblog(at)gmail(dot)com

  29. Oh and I tweeted!

  30. The black one is good looking!

  31. oooh! I’ve been wanting to order the GREEN!! That’s my fav 🙂

  32. I follow you on my google reader 🙂

  33. and, of COURSE, I follow you on Twitter 😉

  34. This tank looks amazing!! I love their clothes! My favorite color is by far the Fresh Green! Amazing.

  35. I follow you on Twitter! (via @runningbun)

  36. I love the color spring! Great giveaway! Love Oiselle 🙂

  37. I’m a creature of habit- the black tank is so cute!

  38. Andrea L on said:

    I like the black tank top the best!

  39. Andrea L on said:

    I now follow you on twitter (carpediem_LM)

  40. Laurel C on said:

    Violet is my favorite color, so I’d go with the Violet tank!

  41. Laurel C on said:

    I’m a blog follower!

  42. Laurel C on said:

    I follow you on twitter!

  43. What an awesome first giveaway! Congrats. My fave colors of the tank is (all of them!) the black and the violet.

  44. Kari @ bite-sized thoughts on said:

    I love the green 🙂 And congratulations on your anniversary!

  45. Love the violet tank! Congrats on your first giveaway too!! They are so much fun 🙂

  46. Already follow on Twitter

  47. and tweeted about your giveaway!

  48. Fresh Green for the WIN! greenaholic! 🙂

  49. i follow your blog 🙂

  50. i follow you on twitter 🙂

  51. retweeting contest for my final entry 🙂

  52. I love the yellow shirt! So cute.

  53. I follow your blog

  54. I love the fresh green shirt!

  55. I retweeted your contest on twitter

  56. I follow you on twitter!!

  57. Fresh green for sure!

  58. Love the vibrant Fresh Green. 🙂

  59. I like the violet or green.

  60. I follow you via GFC and on FB.

  61. I follow you on Twitter. @RUNwJESS

  62. I just tweeted too!

  63. Yay for a giveaway!!! I LOVE the fresh green or violet.

  64. I follow your blog now!

  65. I follow you on Twitter!

  66. And I tweeted! 🙂

  67. Heather on said:

    congrats on the giveaway – love the pink tank – following your blog and following you on twitter – I RT the giveaway!

  68. I would take either the yellow or green because they’re green bay packers colors!

  69. I followed you via email

  70. Heather on said:

    sorry – I didn’t follow directions 😉 – I’m following your blog

  71. Heather on said:

    and on twitter

  72. I’d love to try the fresh green, I love Oiselle!

  73. I already follow you on Twitter! (@mommyrunfaster)

  74. I love their run 13.1 shirts!

Leave a Reply

