Life's Run

Journey of a mother, wife, runner..

And the winner is….

I am so excited to announce the winner of my first giveaway!

Comment #57 was:

I’m sorry if it’s not very clear but Laurel C (@pace_of_laurel) is the winner! Please email me your shipping info at rfaura13@yahoo.com.

If you did not win this time, please stay tuned for my next giveaway. Also, if you want to order this awesome tank from www.oiselle.com, please use RUNTODAY for 10% off your order.

Thank you to everyone that entered and is now following me on Twitter and following this blog!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

