Life's Run

Journey of a mother, wife, runner..

A little mess…

Apparently, somehow I deleted pictures that were in some of my past posts. Now they are showing up with that ugly empty box and the little red “x” in the top left corner. I am slowly working on uploading the pictures again and putting them back into the posts. UGH!

It is in my older posts from a couple of months ago, but still killing me, so I will continue until I have them all back.

Boy, I’m learning a lot from this blogging stuff!

On another note..Tropical Storm Isaac…So far, we are not being impacted here in Pensacola. But, we may start getting wind and rain soon. I did not ride into town to run because I thought the wind would be bad. Turned out, not so. Oh well, I will be making up that run tomorrow and getting my crosstraining on today. Just going to continue on as normal.

Here’s a little thought to leave you with:

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

