Life's Run

Journey of a mother, wife, runner..

My First 5k Coach and Road ID Winner….

Some incredible things have been happening lately and I feel so blessed. A few days ago I was asked to be the coach for the “My First 5k Training Program” at the local running store, Running Wild. I love how they describe the program on their website.

More than just a running program, My First 5k will teach you how to safely RUN a 5k in 12 weeks. Learn to make the necessary lifestyle changes to make fitness and running a regular part of your life.

I was told that this program has been a life changing experience for most of the people that participate. How awesome is it to be part of that?! We have our kickoff on Monday coming up. I am very excited and can’t wait to share this with everyone because I know if it’s life changing for them, it will definitely be life changing for me!

On to some other exciting news…the winner of the Road ID is….

And my 27th comment belongs to…

Congrats Kristin!! (Sorry pic is so small, still working on making them bigger)

Thank you everyone for entering and remember to look for more upcoming giveaways!

Single Post Navigation

10 thoughts on “My First 5k Coach and Road ID Winner….

  1. wonderful accomplishment being asked to coach such an awesome program! you go girl!!!!! spa love!

  2. I’m sad that I missed this, I’ve been wanting a Road ID!! Great giveaway!

  3. what a great opportunity! I need to get myself a Road ID!

  4. Heather Roe on said:

    way to go – how exciting for you and for the people participating!!

  5. You’ll be an awesome coach Regina! 🙂

Leave a Reply

