Life's Run

Journey of a mother, wife, runner..

Knowledge is Power!

Someone very close to me said, just the other day “Knowledge is Power”!

I just increased my “Power” by completing the USAT&F Fundamentals of Coaching course. I am so excited to implement the information I just learned with the “First 5k Training Program” I will start coaching next week.

As first, I was hesitate to take the course because it looked as if it were geared to coaching students. I’m glad I did take it because I was told a good coach knows how to adapt any learning to the group they are coaching. I was also told that knowledge and experience are very important. That is good to hear, because I have some of that to share, but will never stop looking for more knowledge and experience.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Knowledge is Power!

  1. good for you!! thats wonderful!!! :o) spa love!

Leave a Reply

